DEPARTMENTCONTACT EMAIL
4JacksHelp4JacksHelp@jackriceinsurance.com
Accountingacctg@jackriceinsurance.com
Administrationcorp@jackriceinsurance.com
Claimsclaims@jackriceinsurance.com
Business Insurancecl@jackriceinsurance.com
Employee Benefitseb@jackriceinsurance.com
HIPAAhippa@jackriceinsurance.com
Information Systemsit@jackriceinsurance.com
Personal Insurancepl@jackriceinsurance.com

All general Correspondence may be sent to contact@jackriceinsurance.com. If you need to contact a specific person their e-mail address is the first letter of their first name, their full last name @jackriceinsurance.com. Example: jdoe@jackriceinsurance.com.

Note: For your protection, coverage cannot be bound or changed via voice mail, email, fax, text or online via the agency’s website, and is not effective until confirmed in writing from our agency personnel.